Staff Directory

 

Northern Lights Staff
Administration
A Tozer Principal / Superintendent of Student Success atozer@nlss.on.ca
S Klingenberg Vice Principal / Special Education Coordinator sklingenberg@nlss.on.ca
Teaching Staff
C Gray Art / Civics / History / Music cgray@nlss.on.ca
S Hamilton English / OLC / Geography shamilton@nlss.on.ca
K Harris Science kharris@nlss.on.ca
M Hughes Mathematics mhughes@nlss.on.ca
D Hunter Co-Operative Education / Science dhunter@nlss.on.ca
P Jolliffe History / Technology Enabled Learning pjolliffe@nlss.on.ca
C Kearns English / College Link ckearns@nlss.on.ca
S Lederer Independent Learning / Geography slederer@nlss.on.ca
A Pichette Native Studies apichette@nlss.on.ca
T Puckalo Co-Operative Education / Technology       tpuckalo@nlss.on.ca
Q O’Grady Mathematics qogrady@nlss.on.ca
A Rothwell English arothwell@nlss.on.ca
D Shannon Foods / History / Science dshannon@nlss.on.ca
B Shaw English / Parenting bshaw@nlss.on.ca
Z Shaw Physical Education / Outdoor Education zshaw@nlss.on.ca
Educational Assistants
K MacDonald kmacdonald@nlss.on.ca
D Proulx dproulx@nlss.on.ca
J Racine jracine@nlss.on.ca
N Sutherland nsutherland@nlss.on.ca
Student Services
T Birnie                   Administrative Assistant tbirnie@nlss.on.ca
G Miller   Administrative Assistant gmiller@nlss.on.ca
L Rickard           Community Outreach Counsellor lrickard@nlss.on.ca
S Hunter Well-being Counsellor shunter@nlss.on.ca
C Tozer Guidance / Career Education                     ctozer@nlss.on.ca
Facility Services                 
D Hunter Facilities Manager
C Hamilton Facilities Technician
M Sutherland      Head Custodian