Staff Directory

Northern Lights Staff
Administration
S Klingenberg Principal / Special Education Coordinator sklingenberg@nlss.on.ca
P Jolliffe Vice Principal / TELT pjolliffe@nlss.on.ca
Teaching Staff
C Gray Art / Music cgray@nlss.on.ca
S Hamilton English / OLC  shamilton@nlss.on.ca
K Harris Science kharris@nlss.on.ca
M Hughes Mathematics mhughes@nlss.on.ca
D Hunter Co-Operative Education / Science dhunter@nlss.on.ca
C Kearns English ckearns@nlss.on.ca
S Lederer Independent Learning  slederer@nlss.on.ca
C Nathan Native Studies cnathan@nlss.on.ca
T Puckalo Co-Operative Education / Technology       tpuckalo@nlss.on.ca
Q O’Grady Mathematics qogrady@nlss.on.ca
A Rothwell English arothwell@nlss.on.ca
D Shannon Foods / Law / History  dshannon@nlss.on.ca
B Shaw English bshaw@nlss.on.ca
Z Shaw Physical Education / Outdoor Education zshaw@nlss.on.ca
Educational Assistants
G Duguay                         gduguay@nlss.on.ca
K MacDonald kmacdonald@nlss.on.ca
D Proulx dproulx@nlss.on.ca
J Racine jracine@nlss.on.ca
N Sutherland nsutherland@nlss.on.ca
Student Services
T Birnie                   Administrative Assistant tbirnie@nlss.on.ca
G Miller   Administrative Assistant gmiller@nlss.on.ca
E Duguay Community Outreach Counsellor eduguay@nlss.on.ca
S Hunter Well-being Counsellor shunter@nlss.on.ca
C Tozer Guidance / Career Education                    ctozer@nlss.on.ca
Facility Services            
M Blueboy Custodian
C Hamilton Facilities Technician
D Hunter Facilities Manager
M Sutherland       Custodian
A Trout  Custodian